Personal Patrons

The Longridge Band would like to thank all of our patrons for their support, and hope that we can count on their continued generosity, which is very much appreciated. Our personal patrons scheme is from just £30 per year. If you are interested in becoming a patron, please see our 'become a patron' page.

Mr G Anderton
Mr C Andrews
Mr H Ashton
Mr G Balson
Mr M Balson
Mrs M Bamber
Mr & Mrs J Barton
Miss C Bimson
Mrs J Blackwell
Mr T Bond
Mr & Mrs S Brierley
Mrs M Brown
Mr S Brown
Mrs A Catterall
Dr J Clark
Mrs J Clegg
Mrs A Cliff
Mrs E Coar
Mr H Coar
Mr & Mrs A Cowell
Mrs Cowgill
Mr T Croft
Miss S Crooks
Mrs M Cussans
Mr P Cutler
Mr J Darbyshire
R & MP Davies
Mrs M Davis
Mr C Dawson
Mr J Dickinson
Mr & Mrs J Eastham
Mr & Mrs M Eastham
Mrs M Edwards
Mr N Evans
Mr J Farmery
Mr D Farmery
Miss G Fielding
R & V Fitch
Mr D Ford
Mr J Ford

Mr A Fordham
Mr W Fordham
Mrs E Fordham
D & S Fox
Mrs K Garside
Mr M Goodrum
J Gresty
Mrs C Gunnell
Mr D Gunnell
D & M Halsall
Miss K Hargreaves
Mrs E Hayhurst
Mr P Helvin
Miss E Hemingway
R & T Hempton
Mr D Hicks
Mr B Hill
Mrs J Hill
Rev E Hodgkiss
Miss G Holden
H & P Jones
Johnson & Swarbrick
Mrs S Kennedy
Mr B Law
Mrs S Lawson
Mrs J Lindon
Miss M Lister
Mr S Lister
Mr F Little
Mrs D Little
Mr P Littlehales
Mr D Lovatt
Mrs M Mackereth
Mrs H Marle Collis
Mr & Mrs J Martin
Mrs V Martin-Warren

P Mc Mellon
Mrs T McComb
Miss J Minton
Mrs B Murrant
Mr D Newby
Mrs S Newby
Mr S Ogden
Mrs L Ogden
Mr N Outhwaite
Mr & Mrs B Parkinson
Mr & Mrs E Paynter
Mrs M Peacock
Mr M Peacock
Mrs A Peacock
Mrs J Pearson
Mrs B Piercy
Miss M Procter
Mrs E Rhodes
T & M Riding
Mrs M Roberts
Mrs B Robinson
Mrs V Robinson
Mrs M Rogers
Mr & Mrs H Roscoe
Mr D Sewell
Mrs A Simpson
Mr & Mrs D Simpson
Mr M Slator
Mr & Mrs D Simpson
Mrs D Swarbrick
Mr R Swarbrick
Mrs M Swift
Mrs L Taylor
T & J Unsworth
Mr A White
R White
Mr A Whitworth
Mrs J Whitworth
Miss M Wilkinson
Mrs B Willan
Mrs D Woods

Please contact us if your name is spelt  incorrectly!